The Kraft Heinz Company Media Contacts

img

For corporate press inquiries, please contact:

Michael Mullen

SVP, Corporate & Government Affairs
Michael.Mullen@kraftheinzcompany.com

U.S.

For U.S. brand-related press inquiries, please contact:

Lynne Galia

Head of Communications
U.S. Brands
Lynne.Galia@kraftheinzcompany.com

International

For international brand-related press inquiries, please contact:

Australia/New Zealand

Carolyn Fox

General Counsel, Asia Pacific
Carolyn.Fox@KraftHeinzCompany.com

Benelux

Anya Pieroen

Communications Manager
Anya.Pieroen@KraftHeinzCompany.com

China

Lena Li

Corporate Communications Manager
Lena.Li@KraftHeinzCompany.com

Europe

Nigel Dickie

Director, Corporate & Government Affairs,
Heinz Europe
Nigel.Dickie@KraftHeinzCompany.com

Italy

Giorgia Rauso

PR and Communication Specialist
Giorgia.Rauso@KraftHeinzCompany.com

Mexico 

Alejandra Azuara

Marketing Manager
Alejandra.Azuara@KraftHeinzCompany.com