The Kraft Heinz Company Media Contacts

Corporate

img

For corporate press inquiries, please contact:

Kathy Krenger

Global Chief Communications Officer
Kathy.Krenger@KraftHeinz.com

U.S.

For U.S. brand-related press inquiries, please contact:

Jenna Thornton

Director, Public Relations
Jenna.Thornton@kraftheinz.com

International

For international brand-related press inquiries, please contact:

Australia/New Zealand

Carolyn Fox

General Counsel, Australia, New Zealand, Japan
Carolyn.Fox@KraftHeinz.com

Canada

Av Maharaj

VP, Legal, Corporate Affairs and People & Performance
Av.Maharaj@KraftHeinz.com

Europe, Middle East & Africa

Nigel Dickie

Director, Corporate & Government Affairs
Nigel.Dickie@KraftHeinz.com

Asia

Tom Yu

General Counsel, Asia
Tom.Yu@kraftheinz.com

Latin America

Ana Costa

General Counsel, Latin America
Ana.Costa@KraftHeinz.com

 

 

 

Accounts Payable

For Accounts payables related queries, please contact us at Accountspayable@KraftHeinz.kayako.com.